Board of Commissioners


75 King Street
St. Augustine, FL 32085

PO Box 210
St. Augustine, FL 32085



Terms of appointment to the Board of Commissioners:
The St. Augustine City Commission serves as the elected governing body of the St. Augustine Community Redevelopment Agency. Of the five commissioners, four serve 4-year terms, and one serves a 2-year term as Mayor. Every two years, city elections are held for two of the 4-year seats and the 2-year Mayor's seat. The Mayor of St. Augustine is the official head of the city government and presides at all commission and CRA meetings and other official city functions.

Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
Sikes-Kline, Nancy Mayor(CRA Board Chair) 904-837-6789  
Horvath, Roxanne Commissioner (CRA Board Co-Chair) 904-825-1266  
Blonder, Barbara Commissioner (CRA Board Member) 904-825-1006  
Springfiled, Jim Commissioner (CRA Board Member) 904-669-3225  
Garris, Cynthia Commissioner (CRA Board Member) 904-837-6780