Board of Commissioners


75 King Street
St. Augustine, FL 32085

PO Box 210
St. Augustine, FL 32085



Terms of appointment to the Board of Commissioners:
The St. Augustine City Commission serves as the elected governing body of the St. Augustine Community Redevelopment Agency. Of the five commissioners, four serve 4-year terms, and one serves a 2-year term as Mayor. Every two years, city elections are held for two of the 4-year seats and the 2-year Mayor's seat. The Mayor of St. Augustine is the official head of the city government and presides at all commission and CRA meetings and other official city functions.

Name Title Email Phone
Blonder, Barbara Commissioner 904-825-1006
Horvath, Roxanne Commissioner 904-825-1266
Sikes-Kline, Nancy Vice-Mayor 904-806-6203
Upchurch, Tracy Mayor 904-825-1006
Valdes, John Commissioner 904-824-6150